free counter Izzy Chait - Streight From The Heart


Change Language: DeutschEnglish (UK)English (US)EspañolFrançaiseעברית (ישראל)Italiano (IT)Svenska

Izzy Chait - Streight From The Heart

$9.98 $7.98

Product Information

IZZY CHAIT   (1946-2021) RIP

Straight From The Heart

1. Straighten Up And Fly Right
2. On A Clear Day
3. Blues In The Night
4. Love Letters
5. All The Way
6. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
7. Gershwin Medley
8. I Thought About You
9. Since I Fell For You
10. All Of Me
11. Once Upon A Time
12. Blues Medley
13. St. Louis Blues
14. Please Dear
15. Stranger
Produced and Arrainged by Don Peake.
Available for audition and immediate download iTunes, or for streaming AppleMusic.
Visit Izzy's website:

Product Code: HMR-9604

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review


© 1999-2022 Hitchcock Media, LLC. All rights reserved.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart