Jemima Puddle-Duck - Love At First Fire

Tap for gallery


Product Information

These are the original Salty Dog Studio, Sunland recordings.
Executive Producer David Coe.
Produced and mixed by Ron Hitchcock.

Love At First Fire
1. Pine In The Wind
2. Sunny Day
3. Girl Your My Reason
4. Catalog
5. Country Morning
6. Love At First Fire
7. Please Love
8. Hairy Legs And Hiking Boots
9. All The Way Home
10. Held By You
11. Abby

Jemima Puddle-Duck   
Michael Amitin - Bass, Guitar and Harmony Vocals
Andy DiMino - Lead Vocal, Keyboards, Guitar and Harmony Vocals
Don Fagre - Drums
Joe Ghiglia - Lead Vocal, Guitar and Harmony Vocals
Tommy Jackson - Lead Vocal, Guitar, Fiddle and Harmony Vocals
Contributing Musicians
Jay Patten - Soprano Sax on Abby
Tom Saviano - Tenor Sax on Abby
John Tarbet - Tenor Sax on First Fire
Ricky Armand - Guitar on First Fire

Product CodeHMR-1616

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review

Write Review

Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.

© 1999-2022 Hitchcock Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Follow Us

Mailing List

Enter your e-mail address to receive our newsletter
Please enter a valid email address.
Email address already subscribed. Continue if you wish to unsubscribe.

© 1999-2022 Hitchcock Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

eCommerce by CubeCart