Change Language: DeutschEnglish (UK)English (US)EspañolFrançaiseעברית (ישראל)Italiano (IT)Svenska

Stark Naked and The Car Thieves


Product Information

This is the original Stark Naked And The Car Thieves. Theses are the original masters recorded at Producers Workshop in 1971 by producer Emery Gordy Jr., and mixed by Ron Hitchcock.

Pick Up The Pieces
1. Pick Up The Pieces
2. Whatever Makes You Happy
3. Make Me Feel Happy
4. She's A Lady
5. Go
6. How Ya Doin' Doin' Fine
7. Mello Day
8. Shine On Ruby Mountain
9. Marianne
10. Now There’s Nothing There
Audition or stream on Apple Music

Product Code: TMP-1234

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review


 © 1999-2024 Hitchcock Media, LLC. All rights reserved.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart