Change Language: DeutschEnglish (UK)English (US)EspañolFrançaiseעברית (ישראל)Italiano (IT)Svenska

Mark Llewellyn - Black Hills Gold

$8.98 $7.63

Product Information

Black Hills Gold is an easy listening mix of Country, Pop and Inspirational music. It began when "Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying," inspired Mark Llewellyn to begin his musical venture. This album came to life when famed guitarist Don Peake agreed to co-produce and arrange for Mark and provide lead guitar accompaniment. Encouraged by his wife Joni who arranged the first meeting with Don, this work of love has become a reality.

Mark has written ten originals of these 13 songs. Two were co-written by Mark's son, Mark Jr., and his Nephew, Rowdi Walker. He was also accompanied by a cast of outstanding professional musicians including Mark Epstein, Voyce McGinley III, and Alex DelZoppo, and the final touches in mixing by Ron Hitchcock.

Black Hills Gold
1. Just As The Sky Turns To Blue
2. 1961
3. Don’t Let The Sun Catch You Crying
4. Grandpa’s Song
5. It’s Meant To Be You
6. Back In California
7. Up On The Roof
8. The Love Of My MomI
9. The Gift Of LoveI
10. Sun Shining On The Water
11. Turn Around
12. Two Men Dead
13. You And Me Forever


Audition or stream on Apple Music.

Product Code: HMR-9401

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review


 © 1999-2024 Hitchcock Media. All rights reserved.

eCommerce by CubeCart