Change Language: DeutschEnglish (UK)English (US)EspañolFrançaiseעברית (ישראל)Italiano (IT)Svenska

Carmen McRae - At Rtso's Vol 3 (Just Carmen)


Product Information

Part three of an Original Live Concert recorded by Jim Brown in 1976 at Ratso's in Chicago. At the end of each comfortable set Carmen would sit solo at the piano and play two or three tunes. These are those special takes.

Unavailable on CD this time, but available for audition or stream on Apple Music.

At Ratso's Vol.3 (Just Carmen)
1. Don't Misunderstand 
2. Ain't Misbehavin' 
3. I’m Pulling Through 
4. I Only Have Eyes For You 
5. Reaching For The Moon 
6. A Weaver Of Dreams 
7. Try A Little Tenderness 
8. Exactly Like You 
9. Detour Ahead
10. A Beautiful Friendship 
11. Song For You (Marshall Otwell at the Piano).

Product Code: HMR-0810

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review


 © 1999-2024 Hitchcock Media. All rights reserved.

eCommerce by CubeCart