Change Language: DeutschEnglish (UK)English (US)EspañolFrançaiseעברית (ישראל)Italiano (IT)Svenska

Carmen McRae - At Ratso's V2

$10.98 $9.33

Product Information

Part two of an Original Live Concert recorded by Jim Brown in 1976 at Ratso's in Chicago.We're considering two LP albums. Please contact us with interest.

At Ratso's Vol.2
1. You Know Who You Are 
2. Just A Little Lovin’ 
3. Paint Your Pretty Picture With A Song 
4. Haven’t We Met 
5. My Old Flame 
6. Sunday 
7. I Have The Feeling I’ve Been Here Before 
8. Ballad Of Thelonius Monk
9. Ain’t Nobody’s Business
10. Band Introduction
11. Like A Lover
12. Guess Who I Saw Today
13. For Once In My Life
14. Play-Off

Carmen McRae’s Trio
Marshall Otwell - Piano       
Ed Bennett - Bass
Joey Baron - Drums

Audition or stream on Apple Music.

Product Code: HMR-0809

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review


 © 1999-2024 Hitchcock Media. All rights reserved.

eCommerce by CubeCart